date
lecture
discussion
events
Thu Jan 31
Thu Feb 21

10. Ray Tracing (cont.)

See Lecture 9 for slides

Tue Mar 19

Disc 8: Exam Review/Q&A

Exam 1

Tue Mar 26

Spring Break

Thu Mar 28

Spring Break

Tue Apr 2

Assignment 3-2 due

Tue Apr 9

Final Project proposals due

Tue Apr 23
Thu Apr 25

Exam 2

Thu May 2

28. No Lecture. VR Hands-On Demos (Piazza Sign Up)

TBA

Dead Week

Final Project Showcase / Presentations