date
lecture
discussion
events
Tue Jan 19
Tue Jan 26

Intro/Triangles

Thu Jan 28
Tue Mar 9

Materials

Exam 1

Tue Mar 23

Spring Break - No Lecture

Thu Mar 25

Spring Break - No Lecture

Thu Apr 1

Assignment 3-2 Due (Fri 4/2)

Tue Apr 6

Animation/Simulation/Kinematics Worksheet, Code

Tue Apr 13

Assignment 4 Due

Tue Apr 20

Midterm Review

Thu Apr 22

Exam 2