date
lecture
discussion
events
Tue Jan 21

No discussion this week.

Thu Jan 30
Tue Mar 24

Spring Break - No Lecture

No discussion this week.

Thu Mar 26

Spring Break - No Lecture

Tue Mar 31

Disc 9: Animation and Simulation [worksheet] [code]

Thu Apr 2

20. Color

Assignment 3-2 due on Friday

4/3

Tue Apr 7

21. Color 2

Thu Apr 9

22. Image Sensors

Tue Apr 14

23. Digital Image Processing

Assignment 4 due

Thu Apr 16

24. Light Field Cameras

Tue Apr 21

25. VR 1

Thu Apr 23

26. VR 2

Exam 2 (7 - 9 PM)

Tue Apr 28

27. Research in Ren's Group

Thu Apr 30

28. Conclusion

Tue May 5

Dead Week - No Lecture

Thu May 7

Dead Week - No Lecture