date
lecture
discussion
events
Tue Jan 21

No discussion this week.

Thu Jan 30
Tue Mar 24

Spring Break - No Lecture

No discussion this week.

Thu Mar 26

Spring Break - No Lecture

Thu Apr 2

Assignment 3-2 due on Friday

4/3

Tue Apr 7

Disc 10: Exam Review, Project Advice, and Project Help (no worksheet)

Tue Apr 14

Assignment 4 due

Thu Apr 23

Exam 2 (7 - 9 PM)

Tue Apr 28
Tue May 5

Dead Week - No Lecture

Thu May 7

Dead Week - No Lecture